Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson is the author of twelve works of fiction and one non-fiction memoir. He also writes Crime Thrillers under the pseudonym, C.P. Wilson .


Mark currently teaches Biology in a Fife secondary school. He writes in his spare time, in lieu of sleep.


Mark's novel, a Scottish, irreverent satire, social commentary, will be published in early 2021 and will appeal to readers who enjoy American Gods, Fight Club, Preacher and works such as Lamb by Christopher Moore.


Welcome to SpellBound Mark !


Recent Posts

See All